Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Jaya Sutanto (jaya@jatenginfo.co)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (gunawan@jatenginfo.co)
Ardi Hakim (Ardi@jatenginfo.co)

Kontributor
Rudianto Hartono (rudianto@jatenginfo.co)
Eriko Budi Utomo (eko@jatenginfo.co)
Rendi Satrio (satrio@jatenginfo.co)
Fahmi Wahyu Ilahi (fahmi@jatenginfo.co)